+49 (0) 251 23948-0 info@carit-automotive.de

Welcome to Carit Automotive GmbH & Co. KG !

Since it was founded in 2009, our company has become more and more specialised in the development of environmentally friendly solutions, especially in the field of motor vehicle engineering. Today, its activities are concentrated mainly on components for exhaust emission aftertreatment, driver assistance systems and electronic platforms.

When it comes to developing products and systems for on-road and off-road applications, Carit Automotive is your reliable partner. With Carit Automotive, you have an experienced solution provider that you can trust. The company has a network of national and international partners through which it distributes its wide range of systems and provides the necessary customer support. When required, Carit also supplies entire marketing concepts to accompany its technical solutions. Which means that you the customer can be confident of getting the best-possible service. And our specialist staff are always happy to support you with their expert advice.

The following pages will tell you all you need to know about Carit and the services we provide. We would be very glad to be of assistance to you.

Exhaust Emission Aftertreatment

  • Electronic control systems and devices
  • EGR
  • OEM and retrofits
  • Active regeneration

Chemical and Mechanical Sensors

  • OEM und retrofit

Driver Assistance Systems

  • GPS and GPRS-based systems
  • Plug and Play

When it comes to the aftertreatment of exhaust emissions, we are your partner for all your needs. Our extensive services mean you can always be sure of enjoying good-quality advice. Whatever solution we develop for you, our activities always focus on your specified needs and requirements. Whether you want a retrofit or an OEM design. Solutions developed by Carit Automotive are manufacturer-independent and environmentally friendly.

+49 (0) 251 23948-0 info@carit-automotive.de
Carit Automotive

Willkommen bei Carit Automotive GmbH & Co. KG !

Das 2009 gegründete Unternehmen hat sich im Laufe der Jahre immer mehr auf die Entwicklung umweltgerechter Lösungen – vorwiegend in der Fahrzeugtechnologie – spezialisiert. Schwerpunkte sind heute: Komponenten für die Abgasnachbehandlung, Fahrer-Assistenzsysteme sowie elektronische Plattformen.

Ein zuverlässiger Partner bei der Entwicklung von Produkten und Systemen für On- und Off-Road Anwendungen ist Carit Automotive. Mit Carit Automotive können Sie auf einen erfahrenen Partner vertrauen. Der Vertrieb der unterschiedlichen Systeme und deren Kundendienst erfolgen über ein Netzwerk von nationalen und internationalen Partnern. Bei Bedarf liefert Carit neben der technischen Lösung das komplette Marketingkonzept mit. Hierbei können Sie als Kunde auf den bestmöglichen Service zählen. Denn das Fachpersonal berät Sie gerne und fachlich kompetent.

 

Informieren Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten näher zu Carit und unseren Leistungen. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen behilflich sein können.

Neues Sensorprinzip zur NOx Messung

Abgasnachbehandlung

  • Elektronische Steuerungen und Regelungen
  • AGR
  • OEM und Retrofit
  • Aktive Regeneration

Chemische und mechanische Sensoren

  • OEM und Retrofit

Fahrer-Assistenzsysteme

  • GPS und GPRS basierte Systeme
  • Plug and Play

Wir sind Ihr Partner für alle Anliegen rund um das Thema Abgasnachbehandlung. Bei uns sind Sie, dank unserer umfangreichen Services, immer gut beraten: wir entwickeln für Sie und stellen Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse dabei immer in den Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Egal, ob als Retrofit oder OEM Lösung. Die von Carit Automotive entwickelten Lösungen sind herstellerunabhängig einsetzbar und schonen die Umwelt.